Skip to content

command center

August 28, 2010
My dashboard


{My dashboard is all decked out. I’ve got my bike bell, bike light, cup holder, gear switches, and – most importantly – a flower. I’m all set now… happy riding this weekend!}


Red Shoe


{For more Panda shots, see my Flickr set here}

5 Comments leave one →
  1. August 28, 2010 18:28

    Looks like all you need now is a cup of ice coffee! ENJOY!

  2. August 28, 2010 20:13

    As always, you make cycling look elegant, simple and fun! Thanks for your nice pics!

  3. August 29, 2010 02:06

    pandas ruleeeeee the bikeyneverse <3
    xxo.m

  4. August 30, 2010 03:11

    Ha, love it! Now you just need a speedometer to keep yourself under control ;)

    • August 30, 2010 11:31

      Dottie – it’s been ordered ;) My bike computer is on its way. I’m fully geeked out now.

Leave a Reply

