Skip to content

anywhere but here

March 3, 2011

Bikey Remix Winter

It seems like these days I’m making the internet rounds :) Do you know of the awesome site “Suburban Assult“? Richard Wezensky, the author behind the blog, writes: “Suburban Assault started as a niche bicycle movement that wasn’t about sport riding. It was about riding around our neighborhoods, towns or cities to discover more about where we live.” I’m all about leisurely riding around my ‘hood and discovering more of it on two wheels than I ever could on foot (or by car, since cars can’t always access every road or neighborhood trail).

So I was thrilled when Suburban Assult featured some of my photos for their Hump Day Pics of the Week. Hop on over and check out my photos and then stay and linger and enjoy the rest of the awesome work on Suburban Assault!

One Comment leave one →
  1. March 14, 2011 12:35

    I was thrilled to see you featured in Momentum with your Raleigh Sports. I’m the proud owner of three Sports myself.

    Cheers,

    Darrell in Chicago

Leave a Reply

