Skip to content

guest post at {city girl rides}

March 4, 2011

Evening Ride

Check out my guest post today on City Girl Rides! Tina has curated an amazing collection of posts by ‘ladies who ride’ all over the country. She asked me to contribute to the conversation and I was excited to think about why I ride and what it is about cycling that has me so obsessed. Well, if you want to know the answer, hop on over to her site and read my “Top Ten Reasons Why I Ride“. And check out the other amazing contributors to the series here.

6 Comments leave one →
  1. March 4, 2011 13:13

    I sure will pop over to look for your comment.

    Nice weekend!

  2. March 4, 2011 15:29

    I checked it out! All great reasons, I know I can relate to several! Ride On!

  3. March 4, 2011 17:14

    Your photos on the guest blog are sooo beautiful. Love your outfit with the white/blue paisley skirt and the blue button up. I’m always impressed with what you’ll ride in. I’m a chicken or just worried about getting all sweaty and dirty when I ride. :)

  4. March 5, 2011 10:01

    such a pleasure having you as a guest. thank you.

  5. March 5, 2011 13:12

    I just found your blog through your guest post at CityGirlRides and I’m in love! So many things we share in common. I love reading about someone who shares similar ideas about cycling as I do. Reading your blog makes me want to drop everything and go for a ride. Cheers!

    • March 5, 2011 15:27

      Hi Taysa, and welcome to my site! Thanks for saying hello and leaving a comment! Hope you get to squeeze that bike ride in this weekend :)

      S.

Leave a Reply

