Skip to content

happy weekend!

March 25, 2011

Spring time panda

{Spring time panda. Taken earlier this week, while it was still nice out. Today it snowed, boo!

But it’s Friday! So Happy Weekend to you!}

5 Comments leave one →
  1. March 26, 2011 01:48

    Gorgeous colours!

  2. March 26, 2011 10:19

    Yeah, we’re back to rain too. Still, nice to have a couple of days off. We’re working on turning our spare room into a crafting/sewing room, so we have motivation to stay in anyway – except that we need to get rid of a bunch of stuff :)

    Hope your weekend goes well, despite the snow!

  3. March 26, 2011 12:01

    Really, nice panda shot and I love the trench!

  4. March 26, 2011 12:35

    yay for red legs!! hope you get in some good rides this weekend, cheers!

  5. March 27, 2011 15:04

    Hi there, so glad to have come across your adorable blog! I have two bikes – a road bike and a mountain bike and love to ride. Someday I’m going to gather the courage to bike to work (our town isn’t exactly “bike friendly”) and feel so inspired by your blog.

    I love your vintage bike – my dad still has my grandmothers bike and I’d love to get my hands on it and have it tuned up to ride around town… but he’s a little hesitant to give it up for sentinemental reasons and because I already have two bikes!

Leave a Reply

