Skip to content

guest post on romanian bike blog: velobello

April 15, 2011

For my Romanian readers out there – do you know of the wonderful Bucharest-based bike blog, Velobello? One of the authors behind the blog, Andreea, is a regular bike commuter as well as lovely crafter, and has solicited me to answer some questions about the cycling life in the US as well as my personal experience with bike commuting. Puteți citii răspunsurile mele aicea.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. April 15, 2011 07:18

    Nice post! Helped me find out that I can understand written Romanian! Ah! After years of knowing that Romanian did sound to me like Portuguese but with weird words it had never occurred to me that I would be able to read it! :) I love understanding other languages! eheh

    • April 15, 2011 08:18

      Hi Rita,

      that’s great! How did you learn Romanian? What’s your experience with it?

      S.

  2. October 3, 2015 14:30

    Необходим тест для оценки юзабилити ресурса для коллекционера.

    http://www.coinbox.ru

    Бонус на аудитору код на 50% дисконт или 200 рублей на Яндекс-деньги.
    Скидка:”FB1378Gn”
    Заранее благодарен за участие и Ваши советы.

Leave a Reply

