Skip to content

follow simply bike on facebook and twitter

May 23, 2011


I am so late to this game, but I finally joined the 21st century and created a Twitter account. I’ve been resisting Twitter all this time, as I already spend way too many hours checking Facebook and reading blogs, but I finally called an end to my self-imposed Twitter resistance and created an account.

So from now on, dear readers, you can follow Simply Bike on Twitter and on Facebook! In addition to sharing links to noteworthy posts (mine or by other bloggers), I will also be using these mediums to share tidbits and resources that I’m constantly filing away in inspiration folders, bookmark folders, emails, or on random pieces of paper, but that never quite seem to make it into a post.

Want to share in on the fun? Follow me on Twitter or ‘Like’ Simply Bike on Facebook! See you there!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. May 23, 2011 06:49

    Yeah S. Funny, I signed up for twitter because of NASA’s tweetups, but resisted facebook forever. And still won’t set up a personal type page. WELCOME! I’m following your tweets!

  2. Pat permalink
    May 23, 2011 07:32

    I am still and with much resolve, refusing to Twitter! Facebook however, has hold of me.

Leave a Reply

