Skip to content

grocery shopping by bike

June 7, 2011

grocery shopping by bike

What I see when I look down…

♥ my lovely bike

♥ flowers I picked up at the grocery store

♥ groceries in canvas bags

♥ pale mint toenail polish (yes, I can still paint my toenails, but just barely)

♥ my 33 week baby belly

What do you see?

bikes and flowers

11 Comments leave one →
  1. June 7, 2011 15:27

    Besides all that, a really cute saddle bag :)

  2. June 7, 2011 15:29

    :) ahah! I just realized you are probably asking about what we see when we look down not on your pic! Silly me! Oh well…

  3. June 7, 2011 18:08

    African violets! :)

  4. June 7, 2011 20:41

    I see love!!!!

  5. June 8, 2011 00:08

    Adorable.

  6. June 8, 2011 00:30

    lovely flowers and cute baby belly, ah summer time.

  7. June 8, 2011 09:06

    That is one cute bicycle themed shopping bag!

  8. June 8, 2011 11:25

    Love the African Violets!

  9. June 9, 2011 14:16

    What I see when I look down? ;o) Haha! A not so flat tummy after I gave birth to my little princess ;o) Hope to get back on my bike real soon, but now I still see no way to do it. Do you know how you will be continuing cycling while you have given birth?

Trackbacks

  1. foto friday: cycling at 33 weeks pregnant « Simply Bike

Leave a Reply

