Skip to content

{bike basket} favorites for april/may 2011

June 20, 2011

IMG_0822

{untitled by Xander@416cyclestyle}

Cletas en las que se reparte pan

{Cletas en las que se reparte pan by Claudio Olivares Medina}

Big WALD Basket

{Big WALD Basket by Bhlubarber}

May day bike basket

{My day bike basket by eva.lu}

IMG_1879.JPG

{untitled by citronella36}

velhops

{velhops by vnoel}

Just a random collection of pictures from the Bike Basket Flickr group that caught my eye and made me smile. What do you carry in your bike basket?

Add your photos to the group!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. June 20, 2011 13:32

    In my basket I carry a lock, a wallet , a multi-tool and patch kit on a regular basis. I leave the other space free for anything else I acquire on my errands around town. See my “basket”
    http://anniebikes.blogspot.com/2011/04/flower-power.html

  2. June 20, 2011 22:10

    this is so cute! currently i don’t have basket but when i get my new bike, the mister found a really cute crate at work and he is going to bring it home for me so i think i am going to attach it to my rack, yippee!!

    xo,
    cb

Leave a Reply

